The Hawley Book of the Dead

The Hawley Book of the Dead

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 26/03/2015
£16.99
Not available
This product is currently unavailable
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

In the tradition of The Night Circus and A Discovery of Witches, The Hawley Book of the Dead is the kind of novel that makes you believe that magic really exists.An old house surrounded by acres of forest.A place of secrets, mysteries and magic.This is where Reve Dyer hopes to keep herself and her children safe.But a mysterious figure has haunted Reve for over a decade. And now Reve knows that this person is on her trail again. In Hawley, where the magic of her ancestors reigns, Reve must unlock the secrets of the Hawley Book of the Dead before it’s too late…

  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • ISBN: 9780099584780
  • Number of pages: 464
  • Weight: 320g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 28 mm

Customer Reviews