The Last Sinner

The Last Sinner

Crime, Thrillers & True Crime, Crime & Thrillers
Paperback Published on: 11/04/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

THE BRAND NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE THRILLER FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The deadliest killer is back...

There are some killers so savage, so twisted, that they leave a mark not just on their victims, but on everyone who crosses their path.

Years ago Detective Bentz left one such monster to die in the swamp. The world was a better place without Father John, a serial killer who posed as a priest. But now a new victim has surfaced, her body staged in deliberate, unmistakable detail.

As the bodies start piling up, Bentz soon grows convinced that Father John isn't just back. He's circling closer, targeting those Bentz loves most.

And this time, he won't be stopped until the last sinner has paid the ultimate price...

A return to fan-favourite characters Detectives Bentz and Montoya, The Last Sinner is a pulse-pounding psychological suspense thriller perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.

  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • ISBN: 9781529304510
  • Number of pages: 400
  • Weight: 280g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 30 mm

Customer Reviews