The Magical Fantastical Fridge

The Magical Fantastical Fridge

Children's, New & Recommended, Picture Books
Paperback Published on: 22/03/2018
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce.Have you ever noticed how magical your family fridge is? Neither has Walden...until now. Suddenly he finds himself transported into one of his own drawings on the fridge as he begins an unforgettable adventure.He'll battle a crayon monster, catch an airplane ride into an old photo, escape a troop of monkeys and much more. All of the items displayed there have come alive to bring him a new understanding of his big, busy family.You'll love studying the dynamic, detailed illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of those closest to us.

  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • ISBN: 9781784753351
  • Number of pages: 48
  • Weight: 226g
  • Dimensions: 255 x 230 x 5 mm

Customer Reviews