The Magical Journey

The Magical Journey: A Colouring Book

Non-Fiction, Art Techniques, Hobbies, Quizzes & Games
Paperback Published on: 16/06/2016
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Embark on a magical journey around the world with this stunning colouring book, the perfect way to relax this winter

Inspired by moths of travelling the world, The Magical Journey explores some of our planet's most beautiful landscapes and fascinating cities.

This is an epic trip that will transport you from the depths of the Brazilian rainforest to the dizzying heights of the New Zealand mountains. Join Lizzie and faithful friend Paddy the Pug as they trek, fly, sail and swim through the wonders of the world, discovering hidden objects along the way.

For fans of The Secret Garden and Animal Kingdom, this is the perfect companion to finding calm through creativity and mindfulness.

  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781405927987
  • Number of pages: 96
  • Weight: 506g
  • Dimensions: 252 x 253 x 10 mm

Customer Reviews