The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror , Science Fiction & Fantasy
Published on: 11/07/2019
Please note, this item can only be delivered to a UK address. Find out more
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.


The Mortal Instruments collection – all six internationally bestselling Shadowhunters books in one beautiful set.Discover the world of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Boxed set includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls and City of Heavenly Fire.

  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781406393156
  • Weight: 2186g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 195 mm

Customer Reviews