The Museum Heist

The Museum Heist: A Mystery Agency Puzzle Book

Non-Fiction, Hobbies, Quizzes & Games
Hardback Published on: 09/11/2023
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

Can you solve the puzzles and piece together the clues to find out who dunnit? Perfect for fans of Murdle. The Museum Heist is an interactive book where murder mystery meets escape room-style puzzle solving, in an epic adventure for all the family. Put yourself to the test, and follow the story, working your way through a whole host of challenges - from deciphering clues at crime scenes and searching for hidden pieces of evidence in the pages - to satisfy your inner detective. Look out also for interactive elements within the book that will take each mystery to a whole new level.

  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • ISBN: 9781408728499
  • Number of pages: 144
  • Weight: 660g
  • Dimensions: 252 x 194 x 16 mm

Customer Reviews