The Sad Ghost Club Volume 2

The Sad Ghost Club Volume 2: Find Your Kindred Spirits

Children's, New & Recommended, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 06/01/2022
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don't belong anywhere? Like you're almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.) When two strangers meet at a party and realise they both feel different from everyone else there, they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don't belong. But when a third ghost wants to join the club, things get a bit more complicated. Can the two ghosts overcome their insecurities and uncertainties in their new friendship, and find a way to welcome new members to the club? Stunningly illustrated, this is Volume 2 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who's ever felt invisible. Join the community of half a million ghosties on Instagram, @theofficialsadghostclub.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781444957549
  • Number of pages: 256
  • Weight: 320g
  • Dimensions: 232 x 152 x 22 mm

Customer Reviews