The Shattered Lands

The Shattered Lands

Children's, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 16/03/2023
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

'An enemies to lovers must-read' - Gay Times

18 years after her disappearance, the princess has returned. But what is left of her kingdom?

Sapphire finds herself in Eriobis with a crown, a castle and too many handmaidens to count. And so her life begins as the heir to the throne of a country she doesn't understand - a country ruled by magic and secrets.

That's before she meets Ashes. A dark witch with the power to destroy Sapphire's life and kingdom. But Ashes also happens to be the only person that can help her discover the truth.

And the answers might unravel the very world she's come to know.

'A bewitching fantasy packed with dark secrets, luscious world building and heart shattering twists, Brenna Nation has woven a romantic and devastating tale about the things we do for love.' - Rosie Talbot, author of Sixteen Souls

Perfect for fans of The Dark Tide and Six Of Crows, discover the secrets of Eriobis in this magical Sapphic story.

  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • ISBN: 9780241645260
  • Number of pages: 432
  • Weight: 299g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 25 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
The Shattered Lands
Sapphic Fantasy Dream!
Wow, just wow! This sapphic fantasy had me completely hooked from beginning to end. This was one of my most anticipated reads of the year! I'm so glad it w... READ MORE
Paige Bornick
The Shattered Lands
Seriously Problematic & Poorly Written
Let me start by saying I’ve followed the author as she wrote this on TT and really had high hopes. I really hate to say that I wanted to DNF this by page... READ MORE
Emily Sarah Cobden
The Shattered Lands
Loved This Book!!!
I throughly enjoyed reading The Shattered Lands! I highly recommend. The plot line had me hooked and the the twist the book provides…. Holy moly. I certain... READ MORE
Nikki Sagermann