The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky Is Everywhere

Children's, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 04/07/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

Brand new book When the World Tips Over out 24 September!

New edition of the bestselling YA classic about first love and first grief. For fans of Jojo Moyes, Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan.

New York Times bestselling author
Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal
“Entirely compelling.” The Guardian
“Heartwarming.” The Independent
"Addictive, romantic, heartbreaking." Gayle Forman

Jandy Nelson’s unforgettable debut novel is a tender and passionate story of first love and first grief. Adrift after her sister Bailey's sudden death, Lennie finds herself torn between quiet, seductive Toby – Bailey's boyfriend who shares her grief – and Joe, the new boy in town who bursts with life and musical genius. Each offers Lennie something she desperately needs ... though she knows if the two of them collide her whole world will explode.

  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781529525618
  • Number of pages: 320
  • Weight: 287g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 22 mm

Customer Reviews