The Summer I Saved You

The Summer I Saved You

Paperback Published on: 25/01/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

An angsty, single-parent romance from the author of TikTok favourite A DEAL WITH THE DEVIL. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Mia Sheridan.CALEB I came to the lake to be left alone, to lick my wounds. I wasn't counting on neighbors and I especially wasn't counting on her.Lucie was a little kid the last time I was here. Now she's grown-and God, did she ever grow up-with two little kids of her own.She's everywhere I look, no matter how hard I try to avoid her. I'd forgotten all the things I used to want, used to dream about. She's reminding me...and making me want every last one of them again.LUCIE From the moment I first saw Caleb when I was six, I knew he belonged to me. And I knew I'd have to save him-because how else does the girl nobody wants win over the boy beloved by all?Nothing about his life or mine has gone to plan. He's isolated and miserable. I've got a vindictive ex and more problems than I can count.But what hasn't changed is this: it still feels like he's mine.And I still think I may need to save him. __________________________________________Readers can't get enough of the Summer series 'The Summer We Fell is full of tragedy, heartbreak, sacrifice, longing, lust, and never-ending, soulmate-level love' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'You tell Elizabeth to write a book and she writes a masterpiece' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'An absolute angst fest and I loved every minute of it' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'This book is everything' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • ISBN: 9780349440699
  • Number of pages: 304
  • Weight: 210g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 34 mm

Customer Reviews