The Thirteenth Fairy

The Thirteenth Fairy

Children's, Age 9-12
Paperback Published on: 10/12/2020
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

The Thirteenth Fairy is the first title in Never After, an exciting contemporary fantasy adventure series for readers of 9 to 11 by Melissa de la Cruz, the bestselling author of Disney's Descendants series. Perfect for fans of Disney's Twisted Tales.

Nothing exciting ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho’s small town. Until the day Jack Stalker, one of the heroes from her all-time favourite books, the Never After series, turns up. She must be dreaming!

But Jack insists that he’s real, the stories are real, and she must come with him at once. Filomena is thrust into a world of fairies, sorcerers, dragons and slayers, where an evil queen is determined to wipe out the fairy tribes. To save the kingdom, Filomena and her new friends must find the truth behind the tale of the Thirteenth Fairy before it’s too late.

  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • ISBN: 9781529022759
  • Number of pages: 352
  • Weight: 234g
  • Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 21 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
The Thirteenth Fairy
A tale for those who truly believe in magic
Melissa De La Crùz has another best seller on their hands with Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy. Once the first chapter came to an end, my inner child's ... READ MORE
Bee Curtis-Monro
The Thirteenth Fairy
A magical middle-grade adventure
Filomena Jefferson-Cho loves to read. More importantly she loves to read the Never After series of books, about a fairy tale realm. On the day that the t... READ MORE
Katherine at Walton-on-Thames