The Whole Thing Together

The Whole Thing Together

Children's, New & Recommended, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 27/04/2017
£10.99
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

The new YA sensation from bestselling author of Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants, Ann Brashares. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Nicola Yoon, Jennifer Niven and Cathy Cassidy.Ray and Sasha share a bedroom, they have overlapping circles of friends and the same sisters - but they've never met.Once, Sasha's dad and Ray's mum were married, and had three daughters. But the marriage crumbled. Now there are two new families with two new children, Sasha and Ray, and during the summer months they alternate sharing a rambling beach house.Teenagers now, Ray and Sasha find themselves becoming more and more curious about each other.When they finally meet, it's a summer filled with romance and secrets...and a tragedy that will break or heal their families for ever.

  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • ISBN: 9780141386300
  • Number of pages: 304
  • Weight: 213g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
The Whole Thing Together
Enchantingly Written
While I’ve watched and been inspired by Ann Brashares’ first series, Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants, I’d never actually picked up the books to read the... READ MORE
Aditi Nichani