Third Time Lucky

Third Time Lucky: The Oxford Blue Series #3

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Paperback Published on: 04/12/2014
We can order this from the publisher
UK delivery within 4-5 weeks
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the third and final part of this exciting romance series.'It's Sister Dixon from the Royal Infirmary here. I'm sorry to tell you that Captain Hunt has been involved a serious incident.'It's the start of the Easter holidays and Lauren Cusack should be heading back to Washington before her final term at Wyckham College, Oxford. But this phone call changes everything. Her relationship with impossibly handsome aristocrat Alexander Hunt has been turbulent, passionate and addictive and Lauren knows she should walk away . . . but she also knows that when she rushes to his side she will be sucked back into his world.And sure enough, Alexander - even a seriously injured Alexander - is an intoxicating cocktail Lauren cannot resist. Despite everything that tries to break them apart, she finds herself happier than she's ever been. But as her final term races by, and she is offered the perfect job back in Washington whilst Alexander is tied to his Estate, the impossibility of their romance hits home.The love trials of Lauren and Alexander continue in this captivating novel in Pippa Croft's brilliant Oxford Blue romance series.

  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781405917063
  • Number of pages: 384
  • Weight: 266g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

Customer Reviews