This Book is Full of Unicorns (PB)

This Book is Full of Unicorns (PB)

Children's, New & Recommended, Picture Books
Paperback Published on: 01/02/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Bookseller Reviews

View all
This Book is Full of Unicorns (PB)
Bright and funny story
This Book is full of Unicorns is just fabulous - who doesn’t like unicorns? The story is funny, will make you smile throughout and was just a joy to read w... READ MORE
Emma at Waterstones Blackburn

Synopsis

A laugh-out-loud, bright and bold picture book full of

unicorns in the most unusual places...

This book is full of unicorns of every shape and size.

They're cheeky... sneaky... fabulous!

You won't believe your eyes.

Did you know that unicorns are real?

They're all around us but our world's so busy we can hardly see

them... But I bet you can spot them if you look closely enough!

Dive into the colourful pages of this picture book and see unicorns

do the most fantastic and hilarious things. Spot them jumping

on the rides at the funfair, sneaking around creepy castles and

even zooming around in space!

A series from much-loved author, Gareth Peter and superstar illustrator,

Mike Byrne

Filled with lively and fun text for the whole family to enjoy

Perfect for fans of The Unicorn Who Came to Breakfast

and There's No Such Thing as Unicorns

  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • ISBN: 9780702317934
  • Number of pages: 32
  • Weight: 190g
  • Dimensions: 246 x 272 x 4 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
This Book is Full of Unicorns (PB)
Rhyming picture book with amazingly colourful illustrations all about those unicorns all around us.
Lovely rhyming text about unicorns who are all around us in plain sight it's just that we are too busy to notice! Love the "squeaky bottom pumps" and "fru... READ MORE
T Lander