To All The Boys I've Loved Before

To All The Boys I've Loved Before

Children's, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 07/08/2014
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Bookseller Reviews

View all
To All The Boys I've Loved Before
Really fun to read
I loved this book way more than I thought I would as it isn't fantasy or sci-fi but it was laugh-out-loud funny in places and had my partner looking at me ... READ MORE
dani harrogate

Synopsis

The book that started it all! All three books in the

To All The Boys I've Loved Before series have been made

into feature length films for NETFLIX.

A Times Best YA Book of All Time (2021)

Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her.

One for every boy she's ever loved.

When she writes, she can pour out her heart and soul and say all

the things she would never say in real life, because her letters

are for her eyes only.

Until the day her secret letters are mailed,

and suddenly Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out

of control!

The first book in the bestselling series by Jenny Han

Jenny's other series, beginning with The Summer I Turned

Pretty, was subsequently snapped up by Amazon Studios and

made into a series

For teens who love to swoon. Excellent writing that will make

your heart soar.

REVIEWS

"Lara Jean's personality - goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions,

and entirely naive when it comes to boys - give this touching

story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically

flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her

sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's

death (even when they're at one another's throats)." - Publishers

Weekly

"An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young

love." - Kirkus

"A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins."

- Booklist

"In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember

the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final

page turn." - School Library Journal

"One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014" - TeenVogue.com

"This book is amazing." - HelloGiggles.com

"A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins."

- Booklist

  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • ISBN: 9781407149073
  • Number of pages: 432
  • Weight: 290g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 28 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
To All The Boys I've Loved Before
Addictive
I loved this book. I struggled to put the book down the whole time I was reading it. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who likes romantic comedies!
Rachael Welsh
To All The Boys I've Loved Before
YASS
Love this contemporary along with the other two books in the series, sweet and lovely, you end up wanting to be a part of the Covey family. The boys in thi... READ MORE
Ellie K
To All The Boys I've Loved Before
Just as good as the film
4.5 stars Like so many people, I was bitten by the Song sister bug as soon as this book to movie came out o Netflix. It's been on my TBR for ages and I we... READ MORE
Micky - bookphenomena
To All The Boys I've Loved Before
It was okay.
I enjoyed this book, don't get me wrong, but I believe the movie for this book is better because the book is a little repetitive and uneventful for me. It ... READ MORE
Chloe Wood
To All The Boys I've Loved Before
A classic!
On my second read of this book - has all the right emotions and romance, deals with relationships and sensitive topics perfectly and has a captivating plot... READ MORE
Olivia Ansah