Wayfarer

Wayfarer: Book 2: From the Number One bestselling author of LORE

Children's, New & Recommended, Teenage & Young Adult
Paperback Published on: 12/01/2017
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.

'Riveting, romantic ... Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta.' - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author

Texas, 1905
Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to.

The Bahamas, 1776
Devastated by Etta's disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods' plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether.

Into the Unknown
From New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other...

The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781786540027
  • Number of pages: 512
  • Weight: 473g
  • Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 38 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Wayfarer
Filled with plot twists and unexpected revelations of alliances and betrayals
If you're unfamiliar with the world in this series I highly recommend picking up the first book, as Wayfarer really doesn't work without already having the... READ MORE
Page to Stage Reviews (Zarina)