You Can't Hurt Me

You Can't Hurt Me: The most addictive, heart-pounding thriller you’ll read in 2024

Hardback Published on: 07/11/2024
Coming soon
Published 07/11/2024
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Anna is on the brink of losing it all when she is handed the career opportunity of a lifetime - working as a ghostwriter for charismatic neuroscientist Nate. Nate's work at the mysterious Pain Laboratory could transform millions of lives, but his research is overshadowed by rumours surrounding the shocking death of his wife Eva. As Anna writes Nate's story, she finds herself obsessed with Eva, a former patient of Nate's who was unable to experience pain but found joy in inflicting it. As she strips away the secrets of their toxic marriage she makes a shocking discovery. And writing the truth will have deadly consequences . . .

YOU CAN'T HURT ME is your next thriller obsession for readers who enjoyed AJ Finn's THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, JP Delaney's THE GIRL BEFORE and Alex Michaelides THE SILENT PATIENT.

  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • ISBN: 9781398717251
  • Number of pages: 288
  • Dimensions: 240 x 156 mm

Customer Reviews