Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants - Stephan Pastis; Stephan Pastis; | Foyles Bookstore
Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
Foyalty 30

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants (Hardback)

£9.99
Usually despatched within 1 week.

Synopsis

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life!



Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.



Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

Children'sFiction & true storiesAdventure storiesCrime & mystery fictionChildren'sFiction & true storiesAnimal storiesChildren'sFiction & true storiesComics or graphic novelsChildren'sFiction & true storiesFamily & home storiesChildren'sFiction & true storiesHumorous stories Publisher: Walker Books Ltd Publication Date: 27/04/2017 ISBN-13: 9781406377163  Details: Type: Hardback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 1 week. Add to Basket

Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series. The first book, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, was a 2014 BookTrust Best Book Awards winner and listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times. Stephan is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than 700 newspapers worldwide, including the Metro. Stephan lives in northern California, USA.

More books by Stephan Pastis

More books by Stephan Pastis

Leave Review

Our Christmas Last Posting Dates can be found here
 

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Click and Collect and Delivery to Store is available for all our shops. Collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.
Please wait for order arrival confirmation email before making a journey to collect.
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail*** £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

*** We are currently unable to delivery to the following countries - Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Ghana, Iraq, Lebanon, Macao, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthelemy, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Virgin Island US

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Painted Dragon (The Sinclair's...
(Paperback)
Katherine Woodfine
 
 
£6.99
 
A Kalle Blomkvist Mystery: Master...
(Paperback)
Astrid Lindgren
 
 
£6.99
 
Escape from Mr Lemoncello's Library
(Paperback)
Chris Grabenstein
 
 
£6.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd