Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Elephants: Level 4 (National Geographic Readers)
Foyalty 20

Elephants: Level 4 (National Geographic Readers) (Paperback)

£6.60
Usually despatched in 7-10 days.

Synopsis

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.





Learn all about elephants in this fact-filled photographic book, from migration to baby animals and protecting the species.





Level 4: Independent reader

Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

Children'sEducational materialEducational: English language & literacyEducational: English language: readers & reading schemesChildren'sGeneral non-fictionNature & the natural worldWildlife Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 02/10/2017 ISBN-13: 9780008266813  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched in 7-10 days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

National Geographic Kids

More books by Laura Marsh

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Totally Amazing Facts About Reptiles
(Paperback)
Arnold Ringstad
 
 
£5.99
 
Lovely Beasts: The Surprising Truth
(Hardback)
Kate Gardner; Heidi Smith
 
 
£12.99
 
National Geographic Kids Readers:...
(Paperback)
National Geographic Kids; Stephanie...
 
 
£3.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close