Hotel Olympus: Aztec Chocolate Nemesis: Book 2 - Tom Easton; | Foyles Bookstore
Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Hotel Olympus: Aztec Chocolate Nemesis: Book 2
Foyalty 21

Hotel Olympus: Aztec Chocolate Nemesis: Book 2 (Paperback)

£6.99
Pre-order for despatch on publication.

Synopsis

Home-schooling is epic at Hotel Olympus! A hilarious new series starring the gods and goddesses of world mythology. Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.



Atlas and his family get to live at the luxurious Hotel Olympus - but there's a catch. The remote hotel is far from any schools, so Atlas and his sister have to be home-schooled by the immortal gods and goddesses who live there.



Thor, the hammer throwing Viking god, becomes their PE instructor. Egyptian god Anubis teaches geometry, with a special emphasis on pyramids. Apollo, the Greek god of music, gives lessons on his lyre. But the strictest teacher of all is Quetzcoatl. If Atlas doesn't impress the Aztec god with a delicious chocolate creation, he and his whole family will become chocolate-dipped human sacrifices!

Children'sFiction & true storiesAdventure storiesChildren'sFiction & true storiesFantasy & magical realismChildren'sFiction & true storiesGeneral fictionChildren'sFiction & true storiesHumorous storiesChildren'sGeneral non-fictionHistory general interest Publisher: Hachette Children's Group Publication Date: 09/11/2022 ISBN-13: 9781408366370  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Pre-order for despatch on publication. Pre-Order

Tom Easton (Author) Tom Easton is an experienced writer of fiction for children of all ages and has had more than thirty books published, under his own name and a variety of different pseudonyms. He lives in Surrey with his wife, three children and two cats.

More books by Tom Easton

Leave Review

Our Christmas Last Posting Dates can be found here
 

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Click and Collect and Delivery to Store is available for all our shops. Collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.
Please wait for order arrival confirmation email before making a journey to collect.
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail*** £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

*** We are currently unable to delivery to the following countries - Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Ghana, Iraq, Lebanon, Macao, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthelemy, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Virgin Island US

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Once Upon a Hillside
(Hardback)
Angela McAllister; Chiara Fedele
 
 
£14.99
 
Bloodmarked
(Paperback)
Tracy Deonn
 
 
£8.99
 
Keeper of the Lost Cities #9
(Paperback)
Shannon Messenger
 
 
£7.99
 
The Paninis of Pompeii 3
(Paperback)
Andy Stanton
 
 
£6.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd