Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Just One Year
Foyalty 24

Just One Year (Paperback)

£7.99
Usually despatched within 2 days.

Synopsis

From the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.



Twenty-four hours can change your life . . .



Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart.



The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us.



But is one day enough to find your fate?



Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

Children'sFiction & true storiesRomance & relationships stories Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK Publication Date: 07/11/2013 ISBN-13: 9781849419260  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 2 days. Add to Basket

GAYLE FORMAN is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in numerous publications, including Seventeen, Cosmopolitan and Elle in the US. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.

See our Author Page for Gayle Forman

More books by Gayle Forman

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Free
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Eleanor & Park
(Paperback)
Rainbow Rowell
 
 
£8.99
 
The One That Got Away
(Paperback)
Sophie Gonzales
 
 
£7.99
 
Lord of the Fly Fest
(Paperback)
Goldy Moldavsky
 
 
£8.99
 
This Woven Kingdom
(Paperback)
Tahereh Mafi
 
 
£7.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close