Let's Get Lost - Adi Alsaid; | Foyles Bookstore
Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Let's Get Lost
Foyalty 39

Let's Get Lost (Paperback)

£12.99
Not currently available to order online.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

One girl could change four lives forever...









Mysterious Leila, who is on the road trip of a lifetime, has a habit of crashing into people's worlds at the moment they need someone the most.





There's Hudson, who is willing to throw away his dreams for love. And Bree, a runaway who seizes every Tuesday-and a few stolen goods along the way. Elliot who believes in happy endings... until his own goes off-script. And Sonia who worries that she's lost her ability to love.





Hudson, Bree, Elliot and Sonia find a friend in Leila. But Leila's trip could help her discover something bigger - that sometimes, the only way to find what you're looking for is to get lost along the way...





Praise for Let's Get Lost

'Reminiscent of John Green's Paper Towns' School Library Journal





'Balances both the quirky fun and the harsh realities of adolescence' Entertainment Weekly





'Let's Get Lost is an absorbing, beautiful novel we all need in our lives. Phenomenal!' Pretty Little Memoirs







'A sweet tale with real heart - get in early before the rest of the reading world catches up' Heat





'For readers of John Green' Fresh Fiction

Children'sFiction & true storiesRomance & relationships stories Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 01/08/2014 ISBN-13: 9781848453357  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Not currently available to order online.  

Adi Alsaid was born and raised in Mexico City. He attended college at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. After graduating, he packed up his car and escaped to the California coastline to become a writer. He's now back in his hometown, where he writes, coaches basketball, and makes every dish he eats as spicy as possible. In addition to Mexico, he's lived in Tel Aviv, Las Vegas and Monterey, California. Visit Adi online at www.SomewhereOverTheSun.com, or on Twitter: @AdiAlsaid.

More books by Adi Alsaid

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Free
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Geography Of You And Me
(Paperback)
Jennifer E. Smith
 
 
£8.99
 
Finding Folkshore
(Paperback)
Rachel Faturoti
 
 
£8.99
 
The One That Got Away
(Paperback)
Sophie Gonzales
 
 
£7.99
 
Lord of the Fly Fest
(Paperback)
Goldy Moldavsky
 
 
£8.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd