Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Paddington at St Paul's: Brand new children's book, perfect for fans of Paddington Bear
Foyalty 39

Paddington at St Paul's: Brand new children's book, perfect for fans of Paddington Bear (Hardback)

£12.99
Despatched in 2 business days.
£12.99
Click & Collect
In stock in 1 or more stores.
Check Stock

Synopsis

Celebrate the 60th anniversary of Paddington, the much-loved bear from Darkest Peru, with this brand new classic picture book. Paddington is now a major movie star!





For six decades, stories of Paddington Bear have delighted children all over the world.





When Mr Gruber takes Paddington on a special outing to St Paul's Cathedral, there is one surprise after another. But the biggest of all comes when Paddington is mistaken for a choir bear and suddenly finds himself joining the choir for a most unusual rehearsal!

Children'sPicture books, activity books & early learning materialPicture booksPicture books: character books Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 23/05/2018 ISBN-13: 9780008272043  Details: Type: Hardback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Michael Bond was born in Newbury, Berkshire on 13 January 1926 and educated at Presentation College, Reading. He served in the Royal Air Force and the British Army before working as a cameraman for BBC TV for 19 years. In 2015, Michael was awarded a CBE for his services to children's literature, to add to the OBE he received in 1997.

More books by Michael Bond

More books by R. W. Alley

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Paddington in the Garden
(Paperback)
Michael Bond; R. W. Alley; R. W. Alley
 
 
£6.99
 
Paddington and the Grand Tour
(Paperback)
Michael Bond; R. W. Alley
 
 
£6.99
 
Billionaire Boy
(Paperback)
David Walliams
 
 
£6.99
 
The Dark
(Paperback)
Lemony Snicket; Jon Klassen
 
£6.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close