Race to Fire Mountain - Remi Blackwood; | Foyles Bookstore
Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Race to Fire Mountain
Foyalty 21

Race to Fire Mountain (Paperback)

£6.99
Usually despatched within 2 days.

Synopsis

The first book in a major new series: FUTURE HERO

- featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther!









Destiny is Calling...



When Jarell discovers that the fantasy world he is obsessed with

doodling is actually real, he is launched into an incredible adventure.









Ulfrika, the land of his ancestors, is in trouble and he is the

hero they need.







With the help of brave and wise-cracking Kimisi, Jarell must stop

the evil Ikala. The future of Ulfrika depends on it...













A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired

by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora.



Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one

to save the world of Ulfrika.



Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour,

this is a fun fast-paced adventure - with plenty more books

in the series coming soon!

Children'sFiction & true storiesAdventure storiesChildren'sFiction & true storiesFantasy & magical realism Publisher: Scholastic Publication Date: 12/05/2022 ISBN-13: 9780702311758  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 2 days. Add to Basket

More books by Remi Blackwood

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Click and Collect and Delivery to Store is available for all our shops. Collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.
Please wait for order arrival confirmation email before making a journey to collect.
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe Airmail** £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail*** £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

*** We are currently unable to delivery to the following countries - Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Ghana, Iraq, Lebanon, Macao, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthelemy, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Virgin Island US

Given the unfolding situation across Ukraine, with regret we have now suspended orders placed from, or to be delivered to, both Russia and Ukraine. Thank you for your patience and understanding. 

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Game Master: Summer Schooled
(Paperback)
Rebecca Zamolo; Matt Slays
 
 
£6.99
 
Monster Hunting for Beginners 2
(Paperback)
Ian Mark; Louis Ghibault
 
 
£7.99
 
Rainbow Magic: Niamh the Invitation...
(Paperback)
Daisy Meadows
 
 
£5.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd