WeirDo 3&4 bind-up - Anh Do; | Foyles Bookstore
Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
WeirDo 3&4 bind-up
Foyalty 18

WeirDo 3&4 bind-up (Paperback)

£5.99
Pre-order for despatch on publication.

Synopsis







From bestselling author and stand-up comedian Anh Do

comes two laugh-out-loud stories in the hit series, WeirDo.



Weir's back and Extra Weird!





Dad's working on his cool dance moves for the

local talent quest, while Weir's trying out for the school soccer

team! Will Weir score a spot, or fall flat?





Then, things get Super Weird...





Dad's training to become a firefighter, while

Weir's busy with Pet Day! Will FiDo and Blockhead freeze up or find

fame?





It won't be easy ... but it will be FUNNY!













This bind-up includes:











Book 3: Extra Weird!



Book 4: Super Weird!













- Illustrated pages throughout





- Perfect for reluctant readers





- For fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and Captain

Underpants





- Fantastically fun and hilarious!











Children'sFiction & true storiesAdventure storiesChildren'sFiction & true storiesComics or graphic novelsChildren'sFiction & true storiesGeneral fictionChildren'sFiction & true storiesHumorous storiesChildren'sFiction & true storiesSchool storiesFiction & PoetryGraphic Novels Publisher: Scholastic Publication Date: 04/08/2022 ISBN-13: 9781407199566  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Pre-order for despatch on publication. Pre-Order

More books by Anh Do

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Free
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Rocking Horse
(Hardback)
Sheryl McFarlane; Francois Thisdale
 
 
£13.99
 
When She Came Back
(Paperback)
Michelle Harrison
 
 
£6.99
 
The Beast and The Bethany 3
(Paperback)
Jack Meggitt-Phillips
 
 
£6.99
 
The Fish in the Bathtub
(Paperback)
Eoin Colfer; Peter Bailey
 
 
£6.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd