Youngbloods - Scott Westerfeld; | Foyles Bookstore
Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Youngbloods
Foyalty 24

Youngbloods (Paperback)

£7.99
Pre-order for despatch on publication.

Synopsis







The danger rises and the deception grows in the heart-stopping

fourth book in the New York Times bestselling

Impostors series!

It's time to come out of hiding...





Frey has spent her life in a family of deceivers, a stand-in for

her sister, manipulated at her father's command. Free from them

at last, she is finding her own voice - and using it to question

everything her family stood for.





Tally was once the most famous rebel in the world. But for over

a decade, she's kept to the shadows, allowing her myth to grow

even as she receded. Now she sees that the revolution she led has

not created a stable world. Freedom, she observes, has a way of

destroying things.





As the world is propelled further into conflict and conspiracy,

Frey and Tally join forces to put a check on the people in power,

while still trying to understand their own power and where it

belongs.











Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent



Fans of The Uglies will delight in seeing main character Tally

make her big return to the page.

The Uglies series has been optioned as a blockbuster movie.

More books by Scott Westerfeld

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Free
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Ministry of Unladylike Activity
(Hardback)
Robin Stevens
 
 
£12.99
 
Lord of the Fly Fest
(Paperback)
Goldy Moldavsky
 
 
£8.99
 
Fireborn: Twelve and the Frozen Forest
(Paperback)
Aisling Fowler
 
 
£7.99
 
The Final Gambit
(Paperback)
Jennifer Lynn Barnes
 
 
£7.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd