Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
(Rest)
Foyalty 33

(Rest) (Paperback)

£10.99
Pre-order. Despatched on publication 01/01/2019

Synopsis

If you could take a drug that removed your need to sleep, allowing you to live your life 24 hours a day, seven days a week...would you? That's the question posed to white-collar New Yorker John Barret...and his answer is 'yes'. But could this way of living become addictive? What are the motives of the pharmaceutical company which produces the drug? How will the government react? And have the long-term effects of sleep deprivation been researched adequately? Milo Ventimiglia ("Heroes' Peter Petrelli") and Russ Cundiff ("Mall World") join forces with artist Shawn McManus ("Sandman") to bring you "Rest", a pulse-pounding sci-fi thriller in the tradition of "The Bourne Identity" and "The X-Files".

Fiction & PoetryGraphic Novels Publisher: Titan Books Ltd Publication Date: 01/01/2019 ISBN-13: 9781848562806  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Pre-order. Despatched on publication 01/01/2019 Login for Quick Checkout Pre-Order

Milo Ventimiglia is an actor whose credits include The Bedford Diaries, Rocky Balboa and Gilmore Girls. He has shot to fame as Peter Petrelli in the smash-hit Heroes. Russ Cundiff is a producer whose credits include the comedy series It's a Mall World. Shawn McManus is a highly respected artist whose work includes Sandman and Fables.

More books by Milo Ventimiglia

More books by Russ Cundiff

More books by Shawn McManus

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Telegenic!: Atsushi Nishigori...
(Paperback)
Atsushi Nishigori; Atsushi Nishigori
 
 
£39.99
 
Switch Volume 1
(Paperback)
Stjepan Sejic; Stjepan Sejic
 
 
£14.99
 
Ninja-K Volume 1: The Ninja Files
(Paperback)
Christos Gage; Tomas Giorello
 
 
£8.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close