Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
A Divided Spy
Foyalty 27

A Divided Spy (Paperback)

£8.99
Usually despatched within 2 days.

Synopsis

A Sunday Times top ten bestseller, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday). A NEW COLD WAR IS LOOMING Former MI6 officer Thomas Kell thought he was done with spying. Until the Russian agent he blames for the death of his girlfriend is spotted at a Red Sea resort - in dangerous company. ONE SPY WANTS REVENGE Taking the law into his own hands, Kell embarks on a mission to recruit his rival. Only to find himself in a high-stakes game of cat and mouse in which it becomes increasingly difficult to know who is playing whom. THIS TIME IT'S PERSONAL As the mission reaches boiling point, rumours of a terrorist attack suggest a massacre on Britain soil is imminent. Kell is faced with an impossible choice. Loyalty to MI6 - or to his own conscience?



Fiction & PoetryCrime & ThrillersEspionage & spy thriller Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 18/05/2017 ISBN-13: 9780007467549  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 2 days. Add to Basket

Charles Cumming was born in Scotland in 1971. Shortly after university he was approached for recruitment by the Secret Intelligence Service (MI6), an experience that inspired his first novel, A Spy by Nature. He has written several bestselling thrillers, including A Foreign Country, which won the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller and the Bloody Scotland Crime Book of the Year. He lives in London.

More books by Charles Cumming

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery Free Free 3-5 Days
UK First Class £3.75 £0.00 1-2 Days
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop Free Free From 2 hours
Click and Collect Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Warsaw Protocol
(Paperback)
Steve Berry
 
 
£8.99
 
One Minute Out
(Paperback)
Mark Greaney
 
 
£8.99
 
Outbreak
(Hardback)
Frank Gardner
 
 
£12.99
 
Killing Eve: Die For Me: The basis ...
(Paperback)
Luke Jennings
 
 
£7.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close