Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Beyond the Darkness
Foyalty 21

Beyond the Darkness (Paperback)

£6.99
Currently unavailable to order online.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series!"

-New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich



Paranormal romance fans who have yet to discover Jaime Rush's extraordinary Offsprings series should do so immediately-otherwise they'll be missing out on the hottest, coolest, sexiest genetically altered "super heroes" in the world of sensuous fantasy fiction. Beyond the Darkness delivers the heat with a breathtaking tale of passionate desire. It is the story of a beautiful, psychic, half-human offspring attempting to move on after being abandoned by the magnificent shapeshifter who won her heart-unaware that her vanished lover hides in the nearby shadows, determined to protect his adored one from her gathering enemies...and from his own inner darkness. This is steamy supernatural fiction in the dark, delicious vein of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson-a must for fans of Heroes, Supernatural, and Torchwood.

Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc Publication Date: 05/12/2011 ISBN-13: 9780062018915  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Currently unavailable to order online.  

Since she was a kid, Jaime Rush devoured books on unexplained mysteries and psychic phenomena. She knew she would be published, marry a fabulous guy, and win a Toyota Supra. Missing the romance, relationship drama, and action of her favorite television shows-X-Files, Roswell, and Highlander-she created her own mix in the Offspring series.

More books by Jaime Rush

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Hunted
(Paperback)
Karen Robards
 
 
£7.99
 
Loving Rose: The Redemption of ...
(Paperback)
Stephanie Laurens
 
 
£7.99
 
Friends with Benefits
(Paperback)
Nicole Blanchard
 
 
£11.99
 
Yuuna and the Haunted Hot Springs,...
(Paperback)
Tadahiro Miura; Tadahiro Miura
 
 
£11.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close