Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy
Foyalty 51

Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy (Paperback)

£16.99
Usually despatched within 1 week.

Synopsis

Epic fantasy in the tradition of Trudi Canavan, Fiona McIntosh and Robert Jordan. Sara Douglass returns us to a world in the grip of prophecy and war ...





`Welcome Axis, into the House of SunSoar and into my heart... Sing well and fly high and may nothing and no-one tear your feet from the path of the Star Dance again.'





Axis has fled to Talon Spike, the home of the Icarii, where he must learn to wield his Enchanter powers to fulfil the Prophecy.





Somehow he must lead the Icarii and the Avar back into Achar, defeat his half-brother Borneheld and reunite the former kingdom of Tencendor under his rule.





Meanwhile, Gorgrael waits impatiently for winter, to continue his destructive drive into the heart of Achar...

Fiction & PoetryFantasyFiction & PoetryScience Fiction Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 04/01/1999 ISBN-13: 9780006511076  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 1 week. Add to Basket

Sara Douglass was born in Penola, South Australia, and spent her early working life as a nurse. Rapidly growing tired of starched veils, mitred corners and irascible anaesthetists, she worked her way through three degrees at the University of Adelaide, culminating in a PhD in early modern English history. Sara Douglass currently teaches medieval history of La Trobe University, Bendigo and escapes academia through her writing.

More books by Sara Douglass

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery Free Free 3-5 Days
UK First Class £3.75 £0.00 1-2 Days
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop Free Free From 2 hours
Click and Collect Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Incendiary
(Paperback)
Zoraida Cordova
 
 
£7.99
 
Shorefall
(Paperback)
Robert Jackson Bennett
 
 
£9.99
 
Untitled Darynda Jones 3
(Paperback)
Darynda Jones
 
 
£8.99
 
Untitled Maria Lewis 1
(Paperback)
Maria Lewis
 
 
£8.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close