Eve of Man: Book 3 - Giovanna Fletcher; Tom Fletcher; | Foyles Bookstore
Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Eve of Man: Book 3
Foyalty 39

Eve of Man: Book 3 (Hardback)

£12.99
Pre-order for despatch on publication.

Synopsis

*** PRE-ORDER THE FINAL BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING EVE OF MAN TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHER ***



Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale love this electrifying dystopian love story.





_________





PRAISE FOR THE FIRST TWO VOLUMES





'One of the big books of the year. You'd be a fool to miss it' Heat



'A compelling read' Mail on Sunday

Fiction & PoetryFantasyFiction & PoetryScience Fiction Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd Publication Date: 19/01/2023 ISBN-13: 9780718184155  Details: Type: Hardback Format: Books
Availability: Pre-order for despatch on publication. Pre-Order

Giovanna Fletcher is a number one bestselling author and podcast creator. With eleven titles under her belt so far, she is one of the UK's most successful women's fiction authors; she has also written two non-fiction works focusing on parenting and motherhood. Her podcast Happy Mum, Happy Baby has over seven million downloads to date and has featured a range of celebrity guests, including the Duchess of Cambridge. Giovanna is an ambassador for The Prince's Trust, a patron for CoppaFeel!, and she also works closely with Tommy's and Save the Children. In 2020 she was crowned I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here's Queen of The Castle. Tom Fletcher is a number-one bestseller and one of the UK's most popular children's authors. The Christmasaurus was the biggest debut middle-grade novel of 2016 and was shortlisted for a British Book Award. Since then, Tom has published several more chart-topping children's novels including The Creakers, The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch and the instant number-one bestseller The Danger Gang. Tom also writes the incredibly successful Who's in Your Book? picture-book series and is one half of the author duo behind the Dinosaur that Pooped picture-book series too, which has sold over 1.5 million copies. For older readers, Tom co-authors the Eve of Man series with his wife Giovanna Fletcher. Tom's books have been translated into thirty-five languages and to date he has sold over 2.5 million copies of his books in the UK alone. His debut novel, The Christmasaurus is currently being developed by The Greatest Showman director Michael Gracey into an animated, feature-length movie with original songs written by Tom. As well as his career as an author, by the age of 21, Tom had penned 10 UK number 1 singles and is the founding member of the band McFLY. The Brit Award-winning band has sold over 10 million records worldwide and Tom has also written songs for other artists including One Direction, Busted and 5SOS.

More books by Giovanna Fletcher

More books by Tom Fletcher

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Click and Collect and Delivery to Store is available for all our shops. Collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.
Please wait for order arrival confirmation email before making a journey to collect.
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe Airmail** £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail*** £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

*** We are currently unable to delivery to the following countries - Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Ghana, Iraq, Lebanon, Macao, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthelemy, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Virgin Island US

Given the unfolding situation across Ukraine, with regret we have now suspended orders placed from, or to be delivered to, both Russia and Ukraine. Thank you for your patience and understanding. 

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

House Rules (Wild Cards)
(Hardback)
George R.R. Martin
 
 
£14.99
 
Untitled Daniel Abraham 2
(Hardback)
Daniel Abraham
 
 
£18.99
 
The Serpent in Heaven
(Paperback)
Charlaine Harris
 
 
£8.99
 
Pest
(Paperback)
Michael Cisco
 
 
£13.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd