Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover: Number 4 in series
Foyalty 27

Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover: Number 4 in series (Paperback)

£8.99
Not currently available to order online.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

'Fabulous' Eloisa James

'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn

'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas



RITA Award winning author, Sarah MacLean, reveals the identity of The Fallen Angel's final scoundrel in the spectacular conclusion to her Rules of Scoundrels series . . .



By day, she is Lady Georgiana, sister to a duke, ruined before her first season in the worst kind of scandal. But the truth is far more shocking-in London's darkest corners, she is Chase, the mysterious, unknown founder of the city's most legendary gaming hell. For years, her double identity has gone undiscovered . . . until now.



Brilliant, driven, handsome-as-sin Duncan West is intrigued by this beautiful woman who is somehow connected to a world of darkness and sin. He knows she is more than she seems and he vows to uncover all of Georgiana's secrets, laying bare her past, threatening her present, and risking all she holds dear . . . including her heart.



This is the fourth novel in the Regency romance Rules of Scoundrels series by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James



*Goodreads Finalist for Best Romance 2015*



Rules of Scoundrels series:

A Rogue by Any Other Name

One Good Earl Deserves a Lover

No Good Duke Goes Unpunished

Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover



Praise for Sarah MacLean:



'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker



'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com



'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick



'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly



'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Fiction & PoetryRomanceErotic FictionHistorical romanceFiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group Publication Date: 25/11/2014 ISBN-13: 9780349400600  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Not currently available to order online.  

Sarah MacLean grew up in Rhode Island, obsessed with historical romance and bemoaning the fact that she was born far too late for her own season. Her love of all things historical helped to earn her degrees from Smith College and Harvard University before she finally set pen to paper and wrote her first book. Sarah lives with her family and a ridiculously large collection of romance novels.

More books by Sarah MacLean

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Free
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Dover Cafe Under Fire: A moving...
(Paperback)
Ginny Bell
 
 
£7.99
 
The Hidden Palace
(Paperback)
Dinah Jefferies
 
 
£8.99
 
Untitled Hell's Bells  2
(Paperback)
Sarah MacLean
 
 
£8.99
 
Listening to the Quiet: A gripping...
(Paperback)
Gloria Cook
 
 
£8.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close