Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
New Beginnings at Rose Cottage: The feel-good read you really need for your summer holiday!
Foyalty 27

New Beginnings at Rose Cottage: The feel-good read you really need for your summer holiday! (Paperback)

£8.99
Despatched in 2 business days.

Synopsis

'Utterly charming...an uplifting and optimistic story, perfect for holiday reading' Hot Brands Cool Places



This summer, you are invited to holiday at gorgeous Rose Cottage - where friendship, home comforts and romance are guaranteed...



Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, this warm, uplifting novel from the author of The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm, follows Benni, Emma and Ruth who discover that it's never too late for a fresh start - or to change your life story.



Reasons to read New Beginnings at Rose Cottage:



'A perfect story full of hope, love and friendship' 5* reader review



'Absolutely perfect for light summer reading. I really enjoyed reading it' 5* reader review



'From the beautiful front cover to fantastic settings and characters this really did have a great summery feel to it' 5* reader review



One glorious summer brings the chance to begin again.



When solo travellers Benni, Emma and Ruth find themselves holidaying together at charming Rose Cottage in Brixham, Devon, they are initially disappointed to be sharing with strangers of a different age group.



But 'friendship and home comforts' are guaranteed at Rose Cottage and soon a bond blossoms between the women, who each have valuable life lessons to share.



As the summer unfolds, Benni, Emma and Ruth begin to realise that age is just a number. Before their time at Rose Cottage ends, will they take the chance to grasp the dreams that are now within their reach?



You can preorder the glorious new novel from Erin Green, Taking a Chance on Love, now! If you don't ask, you'll never know... 9781472263568

Fiction & PoetryModern & contemporary fiction post c 1945 Publisher: Headline Publishing Group Publication Date: 08/08/2019 ISBN-13: 9781472263551  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Add to Basket

Erin was born and raised in Warwickshire, where she resides with her husband. An avid reader since childhood, her imagination was instinctively drawn to creative writing as she grew older. Erin has two Hons degrees: BA English literature and another BSc Psychology - her previous careers have ranged from part-time waitress, the retail industry, fitness industry and education. She has an obsession about time, owns several tortoises and an infectious laugh! Erin writes contemporary novels focusing on love, life and laughter. Erin is an active member of the Romantic Novelists' Association and was delighted to be awarded The Katie Fforde Bursary in 2017. An ideal day for Erin involves writing, people watching and drinking copious amounts of tea. For more information about Erin, visit her website: www.ErinGreenAuthor.co.uk Twitter: @ErinGreenAuthor Facebook author page: www.facebook.com/ErinGreenAuthor

More books by Erin Green

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-7 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Night Is Short, Walk on Girl
(Hardback)
Tomihiko Morimi; Tomihiko Morimi
 
 
£14.99
 
Signed First Edition - The Mirror and...
(Hardback)
Hilary Mantel
 
 
£25.00
 
On Swift Horses
(Hardback)
Shannon Pufahl
 
 
£12.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close