Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
No Ordinary Duchess
Foyalty 27

No Ordinary Duchess (Paperback)

£8.99
Pre-order for despatch on publication.

Synopsis

'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa Kleypas



New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt brings us the third book in her brand new Greycourt Series - perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James!



Have you discovered the dazzling, sensual Greycourt series yet?

1) Not the Duke's Darling

2) When a Rogue Meets His Match

3) No Ordinary Duchess



_______



Find out why readers are RAVING about Elizabeth Hoyt:



"Hoyt... marries her irresistibly witty writing style with an intrigue-steeped plot that is generously spiced with lively banter and lush sensuality."--Booklist



RT Book Reviews Top Pick! "4.5 Stars! A thrilling end [to] this addictive series!"--RT Book Reviews on Duke of Desire



"Lord of Darkness is classic Elizabeth Hoyt, meaning it's unique, engaging, and leaves readers on the edge of their seats, waiting for the next book . . ."--JoyfullyReviewed.com on Lord of Darkness



"Duke of Desire is a beautifully written tale of revenge and reconciliation, despair, and hope, loathing, and love. A most fitting end to a spectacular series."--Heroes & Heartbreakers



"[T]his superbly executed historical romance is proof positive that this RITA Award-nominated author continues to write with undiminished force and flair. When it comes to incorporating a generous measure of dangerous intrigue and lush sensuality into a truly swoonworthy love story, Hoyt is unrivaled."--Booklist (starred review) on Dearest Rogue



"Hoyt's exquisitely nuanced characters, vividly detailed setting, and seemingly effortless and elegant writing provide the splendid material from which she fashions yet another ravishingly romantic love story."--Booklist (starred review) on Darling Beast



"I adore each book in this series and encourage you to start from the beginning."--USA Today's Happy Ever After Blog on Lord of Darkness



"Richly drawn characters fill the pages of this emotionally charged mix of mystery and romance."--Publishers Weekly on Duke of Midnight



"4 1/2 Stars! Hoyt takes an unlikely pair of characters and, through the magic of her storytelling, turns them into the perfect couple... [A] read to remember."--RT Book Reviews on Dearest Rogue



"4 1/2 Stars! Top Pick! Darling Beast is wondrous, magical and joyous -- a read to remember."--RT Book Reviews

Fiction & PoetryRomanceErotic FictionHistorical romanceFiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group Publication Date: 30/11/2021 ISBN-13: 9780349421575  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Pre-order for despatch on publication. Pre-Order

Elizabeth Hoyt lives in central Illinois with her husband, two children and three dogs. Visit her at www.elizabethhoyt.com

More books by Elizabeth Hoyt

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

We are experiencing delays with deliveries to many countries, but in most cases local services have now resumed. For more details, please consult the latest information provided by Royal Mail's International Incident Bulletin. 

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Currently not available
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Heiress: The untold story of ...
(Paperback)
Molly Greeley
 
 
£8.99
 
The Lost Sister: A powerfully...
(Paperback)
Jennie Felton
 
 
£6.99
 
The Rain Tree
(Paperback)
Paula Greenlees
 
 
£7.99
 
Farringdon's Fate
(Paperback)
Linda Finlay
 
 
£7.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close