Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
One Summer in Santorini (The Holiday Romance, Book 1)
Foyalty 27

One Summer in Santorini (The Holiday Romance, Book 1) (Paperback)

£8.99
Usually despatched within 1 week.

Synopsis

'An ideal holiday read that ticks all the boxes. I thoroughly enjoyed it!' Julie Houston, best selling author of A Village Affair.







There was something in the air that night. . .



**Sandy's BRAND NEW romcom The Dating Game is available to pre-order now**





Sarah has had enough of men. It's time to rekindle her first true love - travel - so she books a sailing trip around the Greek islands with a group of strangers.





The very last thing Sarah wants is to meet someone new, but then a gorgeous American man boards her yacht... And when she also encounters a handsome silver fox who promises her the world, she realises that trouble really does come in twos.



Will Sarah dive into a holiday fling or stick to her plan to steer clear of men, continue her love affair with feta and find her own way after all?



The perfect holiday read to escape with this summer, for fans of Annie Robertson's My Mamma Mia Summer and Mandy Baggot's One Last Greek Summer.







Readers love Sandy Barker:







'A summery romantic debut from a fresh voice in romantic fiction. Made me want to pack my bags for the Greek islands this instant!' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Summer





'A fun and flirty escapist read.' Samantha Tonge, bestselling author of Knowing You





'Warm, witty and wonderful.' Emma Robinson, author of Happily Never After





'A thoughtful and often humorous insight into the joys and pitfalls of travelling as a single, thirty-something woman.' Ella Hayes, Mills and Boon author





'A cosmopolitan treat.' Belinda Missen, author of An Impossible Thing Called Love





'An absolutely brilliant holiday read, full of love and laugh-out-loud moments.' Katie Ginger, author of Summer Season on the Seafront





'A deliciously romantic, sunlit sail around the Greek islands - the perfect holiday read.' Lynne Shelby, author of The One That I Want





'Sun, romance and sailing - what more could you want?' Lucy Coleman, author of Summer on the Italian Lakes





'Sandy's voice is young, smart and engaging. The story made me smile and long for summer days.' Kiley Dunbar, author of One Summer's Night.

Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomanceAdult & contemporary romance Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 25/07/2019 ISBN-13: 9780008354343  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 1 week. Add to Basket

Sandy Barker is an Australian writer, traveller and hopeful romantic with a lengthy bucket list and a cheeky sense of humour. Many of Sandy's travel adventures have found homes in her writing, including her debut novel, a contemporary romance set in Greece, which was inspired by her true-life love story. Follow her on Twitter @sandybarker

More books by Sandy Barker

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Free
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

It Started with a Secret: The...
(Paperback)
Jill Mansell
 
 
£8.99
 
A Sunset in Sydney (The Holiday...
(Paperback)
Sandy Barker
 
 
£8.99
 
Not That Kind of Ever After
(Paperback)
Luci Adams
 
 
£8.99
 
Puzzle Girl
(Paperback)
Rachael Featherstone
 
 
£8.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close