Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Santa Wore Leathers (Wild Heat, Book 1)
Foyalty 15

Santa Wore Leathers (Wild Heat, Book 1) (Paperback)

£4.99
Usually despatched within 2 weeks.

Synopsis

A perfect holiday treat for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan and Susan Anderson!



Take one man-shy reporter, a gorgeous ex-Navy SEAL turned firefighter, add in a thong-stealing dog... and Christmas will never be the same again!







There's only one thing on Becca Sinclair's Christmas list this holiday season - her very own column in the local paper. And if she can build a huge blog following, her wish just might come true.





Enter Dan `Wolf' Wolford aka the man-whore next door and the new star of Becca's popular, post-divorce blog about men. A Navy SEAL turned commander of the Florida Marine Rescue Unit, Wolf's the very definition of the word alpha - and with an endless rotation of women on his doorstep, this hunk on a Harley has Becca and her female followers all hot and bothered!





All Becca wants for Christmas is her newspaper column, right? But when she finds herself the target of Wolf's irresistible attentions, her snarky comebacks become less and less convincing and, suddenly, she's not so sure anymore...







Praise for Santa Wore Leathers:







"This is the first book I've read by Vonnie Davis and I can assure you it won't be the last." - HarlequinJunkie





"What Vonnie Davis has managed to pack into her fairly short book was so freaking good that as soon as I've posted this review I'm going straight back to start it all over again." - Tina Hart, Goodreads Reviewer

Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomanceAdult & contemporary romance Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 20/11/2014 ISBN-13: 9780007591787  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 2 weeks. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

For years I've been a romance junkie, devouring each one like warm, chocolate chip cookies. Perhaps that's why I adore writing about love and passion. Passion-such a powerful word, don't you think? I'd classify myself as a late bloomer. I started college in my late forties, met the love of my life in my mid-fifties and published my first book in my early sixties. My husband and I live in Southern Virginia. We enjoy spoiling the grandchildren and traveling. My deepest desire is to write saucy, often humorous romances you'll cherish long after you've turned off the e-reader.

More books by Vonnie Davis

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

A Daddy Sent By Santa
(Paperback)
Susan Carlisle
 
 
£3.99
 
Revenge At The Altar
(Paperback)
Louise Fuller
 
 
£3.99
 
Sheikh's Secret Love-Child (Mills &...
(Paperback)
Caitlin Crews
 
 
£3.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close