Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Stalker
Foyalty 39

Stalker (Paperback)

£12.99
To Order. Estimated despatch in 1-3 weeks.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.IF THE LIGHTS ARE ON, THEY CAN SEE YOUA film arrives at the National Criminal Investigation Department in Stockholm. It shows a woman, alive, being filmed through the window of her house. She does not know she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously. Until she is found dead.BUT IF THE LIGHTS ARE OFF...When the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically searches for any way of identifying the victim. But it is already too late. Because at the time the video was sent, the subject was already facing the terrifying final moments of their life. And without anything to link the victims, the police are powerless to help them.IT'S ALREADY TOO LATESoon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?

Fiction & PoetryCrime & Thrillers Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 01/05/2016 ISBN-13: 9780007467839  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: To Order. Estimated despatch in 1-3 weeks.  

Lars Kepler is a No.1 bestselling international sensation, whose Joona Linna thrillers have sold in excess of 9 million copies in 20 countries. The first book in the series, The Hypnotist, was selected for the 2012 Richard and Judy Book Club and the most recent, The Sandman, was one of the Evening Standard's books of the year. Stalker is the fifth novel in the series and went straight to No.1 in Sweden, Norway, Holland and Slovakia.Lars Kepler is the pseudonym for writing duo, Alexander and Alexandra Ahndoril. They live with their family in Sweden.

More books by Lars Kepler

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Secret Partner
(Hardback)
Steve Martini
 
 
£18.99
 
Three Month Fever: The Andrew Cunanan...
(Paperback)
Gary Indiana; Christopher Glazek
 
 
£16.50
 
Never Proven
(Paperback)
Bill Daly
 
 
£7.99
 
James Bond: The Body HC
(Hardback)
Ales Kot
 
 
£22.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close