Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Stay Close to Me: the bestselling romantic read, perfect to curl up with this autumn
Foyalty 24

Stay Close to Me: the bestselling romantic read, perfect to curl up with this autumn (Paperback)

£7.99
Pre-order for despatch on publication.

Synopsis

**Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews, Stay Close To Me is the ideal book to curl up with this autumn**



Amy has a charmed life. One of shopping and lunching while the nanny looks after the children. But when her husband's business collapses, her world is thrown into disarray and, for the first time, Amy's family is relying on her to be strong.



Kate has always lived a very different life to her sister, but she wouldn't have it any other way. Until she meets enigmatic Jack. Suddenly her life is thrown into a new light and, feeling increasingly estranged from her husband Miles, Kate begins to wonder whether Jack may be what she's been looking for all along.



Jennifer worries that her two daughters may never be as happy as she was with her late husband, Michael. But even her marriage wasn't perfect and, when Jennifer makes contact with someone from her past, truths emerge that she has spent a lifetime trying to forget.



From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Stay Close To Me is a thought-provoking novel about family, love and learning how to recognise what in life matters the most.



Praise for Helen Warner:

'As bubbly as a glass of wedding Champagne' Cosmopolitan

'Great good fun' Woman & Home

'The kind of book holidays were made for' Red

'Heartbreaking, funny, warm and witty' Cosmopolitan

'Great feel-good quality' Fiona Walker

'A ridiculously romantic story' heat

'Helen Warner paints a complex picture of friends and lovers' Star

'Brilliantly readable, escapist fun' Weight Watchers Magazine

Fiction & PoetryModern & contemporary fiction post c 1945Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomanceAdult & contemporary romance Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd Publication Date: 16/09/2021 ISBN-13: 9781471192616  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Pre-order for despatch on publication. Pre-Order

Helen Warner was born in Northern Ireland and moved to East Anglia at the age of four. She studied English at London University (Goldsmiths College) before embarking upon a career in TV. She has worked on many award-winning shows, including This Morning, Loose Women, Come Dine with Me, Deal or No Deal and The Paul O'Grady Show. Helen is married to her childhood sweetheart and they live in East Anglia with their two children.

More books by Helen Warner

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.
 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 1-2 Days
Click and Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop
Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Delivery Help & FAQs
 

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close