The Baby Group - Caroline Corcoran; | Foyles Bookstore
Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Baby Group
Foyalty 24

The Baby Group (Paperback)

£7.99
Usually despatched within 1 week.

Synopsis

The gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times top 20 bestseller









'Deliciously twisted' RED





'Addictive' STYLIST





'Atmospheric' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING









Her life was perfect. Until the video.







Scarlett's golden life suddenly unravels when someone sends a shocking video of her to everyone she knows. The only people who claim they haven't seen it are the friends in her new mothers' group: Cora, Emma and Asha.





Scarlett is forced to delve into her past to discover who is out to get her. But as her circle of trust gathers around her, she has to ask - are her friends as innocent as they seem?







A gripping read about motherhood, secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Heidi Perks and B.A. Paris.









'One of the most gripping, mind-bending books I've read in years. I can't recommend this thriller enough.' LUCY VINE









'A haunting exploration of the way we are expected to perform our lives and the way that jealousy distorts everything.' DAISY BUCHANAN

Fiction & PoetryCrime & Thrillers Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 17/09/2020 ISBN-13: 9780008335120  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 1 week. Add to Basket

Caroline is a freelance lifestyle and popular culture writer and editor with 15 years' experience. She has worked for most of the top magazines, newspapers and websites in the country, and also as a copywriter for brands and websites. After 14 years in London, Caroline recently returned up north to the Wirral because she had a baby and there was more free grandparent babysitting available there. You'll often find her feeling travelsick but still trying to write on a Virgin Pendolino into Euston.

More books by Caroline Corcoran

Leave Review

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

 

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
Free UK Standard Delivery on Orders Over £25 (2nd Class)     3-5 Days
UK Standard Delivery (2nd Class) £2.99 £0.00 3-5 Days
UK 1st Class Delivery £3.99 £0.00 2-3 Days

Click & Collect / 
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop

 

Free Free Free
UK Courier* £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

* For courier service please contact the Charing Cross Road store

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

For goods delivered outside of the UK, the consignee (ie the person to whom the consignment is sent) will be the declarant and importer into the country for which the consignment is destined. The consignee will be responsible for both customs clearance and payment of customs duties and local taxes where required.

Customs Charges - if you are ordering goods for delivery outside of the UK, please note that your consignment may be subject to VAT (Value Added Tax), other taxes, customs duties and/or fees levied by the destination country. Any such charges levied in relation to customs clearance must be borne by you. It is accepted by you that Foyles has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Foyles recommend that you check with your local customs officials or post office for more information regarding importation taxes/duties that may be applicable to your online order.

Delivery Help & FAQs

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.
 

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Thirty-One Doors
(Hardback)
Kate Hulme
 
£16.99
£14.99
12%
Loyalty
(Hardback)
Martina Cole
 
 
£20.00
 
SBS: Special Boat Squadron
(Hardback)
Iain Gale
 
 
£18.99
 
Untitled Rachel Ryan 2
(Paperback)
Rachel Ryan
 
 
£13.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd