Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Last Cut: a terrifying serial killer thriller that will grip you
Foyalty 27

The Last Cut: a terrifying serial killer thriller that will grip you (Paperback)

£8.99
Usually despatched within 2 days.

Synopsis

Harri Jacobs knows she's being stalked. But it might be her only chance to get revenge...

A gritty thriller for fans of Rachel Abbott and Angela Marsons.



'A really cracking read!' Martina Cole



He's taking women. He's stripping them of their identity.

It's all for her...



DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran.



But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He'll prove his devotion. With blood...



Bloggers love The Last Cut! Find out what they're saying:



'I love Harri...Just as with all of Danielle's writing, I want more.' The Booky Place



'An exciting new series with a new detective that will thrill crime fans' Hooked from Page One



'Claustrophobic, suffocating, dark even. In essence, all the things I love about a gritty serial killer story which this book most definitely is.' Jen Med's Book Reviews

Fiction & PoetryCrime & Thrillers Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton Publication Date: 01/06/2017 ISBN-13: 9781473611504  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 2 days. Add to Basket

Danielle Ramsay is a proud Scot living in the North-East of England. Always a storyteller, it was only after initially following an academic career in literature that she found her place in life and began to write creatively full-time after being shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger in 2009 and 2010. She is the author of four novels in the Jack Brady series, Broken Silence, Vanishing Point, Blind Alley, Blood Reckoning and The Puppet Maker. The first novel in the Harri Jacobs series, The Last Cut, is out in 2017. Always on the go, always passionate in what she is doing, Danielle fills her days with horse-riding, running and murder by proxy. In 2017 she became a patron of the charity SomeOne Cares, which counsels survivors of childhood abuse, rape and domestic violence.

More books by Danielle Ramsay

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery Free Free 3-5 Days
UK First Class £3.75 £0.00 1-2 Days
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop Free Free From 2 hours
Click and Collect Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Therapist
(Hardback)
Helene Flood
 
 
£12.99
 
You Are Next
(Paperback)
Arne Dahl
 
 
£12.99
 
Midnight Atlanta
(Paperback)
Thomas Mullen
 
 
£8.99
 
The Dirty South: Witness the becoming...
(Paperback)
John Connolly
 
 
£7.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close