Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Little Paris Patisserie: A heartwarming and feel good cosy romance - perfect for fans of Bake Off! (Romantic Escapes, Book 3)
Foyalty 27

The Little Paris Patisserie: A heartwarming and feel good cosy romance - perfect for fans of Bake Off! (Romantic Escapes, Book 3) (Paperback)

£8.99
Despatched in 2 business days.

Synopsis

`Irresistible' Sunday Times bestseller Katie Fforde





In a cosy corner of Paris, a delicious little patisserie is just waiting to be discovered. And romance might just be on the menu...









As the youngest of four, Nina Hadley has always had her big brothers telling her what to do. So, when she's given the chance to move to Paris and help run a patisserie course, she can't say au revoir quick enough!





There's just one problem: high-flying chef Sebastian Finlay is the owner of the patisserie. He's also her brother Nick's best friend - and the man she has secretly been in love with since forever.





Amongst the mouth-wateringly delicious eclairs and delicate macaroons, Nina's culinary creations aren't the only tempting thing she's working with...





Readers love Julie Caplin:





`The creme de la creme of rom-com confection' Mrs W Reviews





`I have found a little piece of myself in the story...a joy to read' Kate McLaughlin Reviewer





`I loved this book...the slow building romance, the descriptions of the shop as it comes to life. When I finished it, I had an incredible urge to go bake something' Sharon Redfern, Librarian





`Simply brilliant' Nicola, Goodreads





`Another gem in this series' Rachel's Random Reads

Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomanceAdult & contemporary romance Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 15/11/2018 ISBN-13: 9780008259785  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Add to Basket

Julie Caplin is addicted to travel and good food. She's on a constant hunt for the perfect gin and is obsessively picky about glasses, tonic and garnishes. Between regular gin tastings, she's been writing her debut novel which is set in just one of the many cities she's explored over the years. Formerly a PR director, for many years she swanned around Europe taking top food and drink writers on press trips (junkets) sampling the gastronomic delights of various cities in Italy, France, Belgium, Spain, Copenhagen and Switzerland. It was a tough job but someone had to do it. These trips have provided the inspiration and settings for the trilogy, The Little Cafe in Copenhagen, The Little Brooklyn Bakery and the The Little Paris Patisserie. Julie also writes contemporary romance as Jules Wake. Her current novel, Covent Garden in the Snow, is a Kindle bestseller.

More books by Julie Caplin

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Carrying The Surgeon's Baby
(Paperback)
Amy Ruttan
 
 
£3.99
 
Apple of My Eye: The gripping...
(Paperback)
Claire Allan
 
 
£7.99
 
Heart Surgeon, Prince...Husband!
(Paperback)
Kate Hardy
 
 
£3.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close