Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Love Solution
Foyalty 27

The Love Solution (Paperback)

£8.99
Usually despatched within 1 week.

Synopsis

The perfect rom-com for fans of The Kiss Quotient and I Owe You One



One of them has love down to a science...







Sisters Sarah and Molly are close, but they couldn't be more different. Sarah makes jewellery and is obsessed with all things shiny and glam, whilst Molly is most at home in her white coat and goggles, working in a science lab.





When Molly is put on a new assignment, she's over the moon. It's an important, top-secret project - and she has a handsome new boss to ogle at when she's not staring into a petri dish...





But when Sarah finds herself on the painful end of a disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry's or trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. She wants to take a more drastic approach to dealing with her heartbreak, and one that only her sister - and perhaps a sprinkle of science - can help with...







Is love really all in the chemistry? Or will Sarah get more than she bargained for?







'Full of fun and laughter' *****





'It's such a joy to read a good sister relationship' *****





'The romance is sweet and hot at the same time... Loved it' *****





'The type of book where you step through the pages and are transported to a new place... Loved, loved, loved this book' *****

Fiction & PoetryModern & contemporary fiction post c 1945Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomanceAdult & contemporary romanceHumour Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 17/10/2019 ISBN-13: 9780008294885  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched within 1 week. Add to Basket

Ashley Croft is a pseudonym for bestselling women's fiction author Phillipa Ashley. After studying English at Oxford, Ashley worked as a copywriter and journalist. She now lives in a Staffordshire village and has an engineer husband and scientist daughter who indulge her arty whims. Under her various guises, she has published over twenty novels, including the bestselling Cornish Cafe series. To find out more, follow @PhillipaAshley on Twitter and Facebook.

More books by Ashley Croft

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery Free Free 3-5 Days
UK First Class £3.75 £0.00 1-2 Days
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop Free Free From 2 hours
Click and Collect Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Split
(Hardback)
Laura Kay
 
 
£14.99
 
Postcard from New York
(Paperback)
Rosie Curtis
 
 
£7.99
 
The Littlest Library
(Paperback)
Poppy Alexander
 
 
£8.99
 
Untitled Christina Lauren 3
(Paperback)
Christina Lauren
 
 
£12.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close