Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Summer Theatre by the Sea: The feel-good holiday romance you need to read this 2018
Foyalty 24

The Summer Theatre by the Sea: The feel-good holiday romance you need to read this 2018 (Paperback)

£7.99
Despatched in 2 business days.

Synopsis

`The Summer Theatre by the Sea is ... a perfect summery read with sunshine, laughter and bucketloads of fizz - romantic comedy at its sparkling best.' Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa and Her Mother's Secret







A summer to remember...

The Saunders sisters need a bit of Cornish magic this summer...

Charlotte Saunders has always loved the buzz of city life. So, when she finds herself abruptly fired and dumped in one fell swoop, she's devastated to have to swap her London home for the sleepy town of Penmullion, Cornwall, to move in with her estranged sister.





But Lauren Saunders has problems of her own. A single mother to twins, the bills are piling up faster than she can pay them. And when what she thinks is a loan from a friend puts her deeper in debt than ever, things are starting to look impossible.





In desperate need of a distraction, the two sisters turn to their community drama club. With bit of help from their new friends and lot of help from each other, can the Saunders sisters turn their luck around before the summer ends?







The perfect summer read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Rachel Lucas.







Praise for The Summer Theatre by the Sea



`Refreshingly romantic.' Helen Rolfe, author of the `A Year at the Cafe at the End of the Pier'









`Enchanting and captivating, I was hooked! An utterly gorgeous story!' Christie Barlow, bestselling author of `A Home at Honeysuckle Farm'









`Sunshine in a book!' The Book Trail







'Sunny, wonderful, entertaining and delightful.' With Love For Books

Fiction & PoetryModern & contemporary fiction post c 1945 Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 03/05/2018 ISBN-13: 9780008290689  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Tracy lives with her partner in Surrey and works part-time for her local citizen's advice bureau. Tracy has been writing for a number of years and has had a few short stories published in My Weekly magazine. As well as belonging to a local writing group, she enjoys amateur dramatics and can regularly be found dressing up in strange costumes and prancing about the stage pretending to be all manner of odd characters. The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop is Tracy's first novel.

More books by Tracy Corbett

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

A Dog's Way Home: The Heartwarming...
(Paperback)
W. Bruce Cameron
 
 
£7.99
 
Grimspound and Inhabiting Art
(Paperback)
Rod Mengham
 
 
£16.99
 
Bait, Grist and Security
(Hardback)
Mike Hodges
 
 
£16.99
 
A Shameful Life: (Ningen Shikkaku)
(Paperback)
Osamu Dazai; Mark Gibeau
 
 
£14.95
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close