Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Undoing of Arlo Knott
Foyalty 27

The Undoing of Arlo Knott (Paperback)

£8.99
Despatched in 2 business days.
£8.99
Click & Collect
In stock in 1 or more stores.
Check Stock

Synopsis

'Brilliantly twisty, thought-provoking stuff - such enjoyable reading' Jenny Colgan



WHAT IF YOUR LIFE HAD AN 'UNDO' BUTTON?



Arlo Knott develops the mysterious ability to reverse his last action. It makes him able to experience anything, to charm any woman and impress any friend. His is a life free of mistakes, a life without regret.



But second chances aren't all they're cracked up to be. As wonderful as his new life is, a mistake in Arlo's traumatic childhood still haunts him and the temptation to undo, undo and keep undoing could be too much to resist.







Mainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, from the author of Everything About You.

Fiction & PoetryFantasyFiction & PoetryScience Fiction Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group Publication Date: 01/08/2019 ISBN-13: 9780356510743  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Add to Basket

Heather Child's debut novel EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU was partly inspired by having worked in digital marketing, which brought her into close contact with the cutting-edge automation and personalisation technologies that herald the 'big data' age. Her second book, THE UNDOING OF ARLO KNOTT, is about a man who has an 'undo' button for life. Arlo is able to avoid mistakes, to sidestep regret, but it may not give him the perfect life he expects. Heather Child is based in Bristol, UK. Alongside writing she has had an eclectic career in marketing and communications, working for various non-profit organisations. She often takes part in panel discussions, workshops and other events at festivals and conventions. You can find out more about her work, and see discussion questions for book clubs, at www.heather-child.co.uk, or follow her on Twitter at @Heatherika1.

More books by Heather Child

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-7 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Taarna Volume 1: Alex Ross Cover
(Paperback)
Alex de Campi; Esau Escorzi
 
 
£8.99
 
Taarna Volume 1: Chris Achilleos Cover
(Paperback)
Alex de Campi; Esau Escorzi
 
 
£8.99
 
Run The Dungeon
(Hardback)
Patrick Kindlon; Goran Gligovic
 
 
£20.99
 
Undead Messiah manga volume 3 (English)
(Paperback)
Gin Zarbo; Gin Zarbo
 
 
£9.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close