Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
To the Moon and Back
Foyalty 57

To the Moon and Back (Hardback)

£18.99
Pre-order for despatch on publication.

Synopsis

Molly is a school teacher who is on the waiting list for a heart transplant.



Max is an architect with an eye condition which has left him virtually blind.



Barbara is a lonely widow, preparing to spend the end of her life in hospital.



Michael is a young man escaping a childhood overshadowed by illness.



Alex is a devoted husband to Lisa, and father to a lively six-year-old son, Connor.



A devastating event is about to bring these five strangers together. And when their fates intertwine, their lives will change in ways they cannot imagine.



Emotional, thought-provoking and bittersweet, this is a gripping love story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: Head of Zeus Publication Date: 07/01/2021 ISBN-13: 9781789546200  Details: Type: Hardback Format: Books
Availability: Pre-order for despatch on publication. Pre-Order

Dani Atkins is an award-winning novelist. Her 2013 debut Fractured (published as Then and Always in North America) has been translated into sixteen languages and has sold more than half a million copies since first publication in the UK. Dani is the author of four other bestselling novels, one of which, This Love, won the Romantic Novel of the Year Award in 2018. Dani lives in a small village in Hertfordshire with her husband, one Siamese cat and a very soppy Border Collie. Follow Dani on twitter @AtkinsDani or get in touch on Facebook at www.facebook.com/daniatkinsauthor

More books by Dani Atkins

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery Free Free 3-5 Days
UK First Class £3.75 £0.00 1-2 Days
Delivery to a Foyles Bookshop Free Free From 2 hours
Click and Collect Free Free From 2 hours - Individual item delivery times given at checkout
UK Courier £7.95 £0.00 1 Working Day
Western Europe**Airmail £9.00 £1.00 7-8 Days
Rest of World Airmail £12.50 £1.00 7-10 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Click and Collect is available for all our shops; collection times will vary depending on availability of items. Individual despatch times for each item will be given at checkout.

Special delivery items

A Year of Books Subscription Packages 

Delivery is free for the UK. Western Europe costs £60 for each 12 month subscription package purchased. For the Rest of the World the cost is £100 for each package purchased. All delivery costs are charged in advance at time of purchase. For more information please visit the A Year of Books page.

Animator's Survival Kit

For delivery charges for the Animator's Survival Kit please click here.

 

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Ghosted: A Love Story
(Hardback)
Jenn Ashworth
 
 
£18.99
 
Five Hundred Miles From You
(Paperback)
Jenny Colgan
 
 
£7.99
 
Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, ...
(Paperback)
Alison Weir
 
 
£7.99
 
The Restaurant: The stunning new novel
(Paperback)
Roisin Meaney
 
 
£7.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close