Endless Terrors

Endless Terrors

Fiction & Poetry, Romance
Hardback Published on: 04/01/2024
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

'You do scare me. But mostly I'm scared of myself.'

To protect the ones she loves, Fortuna has left everything behind.

She can't let down her guard. She can't rest. She can't stop moving. Not if she doesn't want her power to be used for a monster's entrance into the world.

Fortuna thought she knew death. She believed herself well-acquainted with betrayal. But now she stumbles upon one more secret. One more answer to a question she's been asking for over a decade.

One more truth that might shatter her completely.

The brand new book in the Fortuna Sworn series - a dark romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black.

  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • ISBN: 9781529909043
  • Number of pages: 496
  • Weight: 690g
  • Dimensions: 241 x 161 x 33 mm

Customer Reviews