Ghosted

Ghosted

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction
Hardback Published on: 13/07/2023
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
No stock available in any shop.

Synopsis

Meet Andy: GSOH, emotionally available and... well, dead. Meet Emily: the girl Andy ghosted. No, literally...A year ago, Emily was ghosted. But it's fine, she's over it. Plus, she's far too busy working on herself to be haunted by her past.That is... until his name is spelled out on a Ouija board at a party, and she learns that he didn't ghost her after all. He died. And just as she's trying to work out how she feels about that, Andy turns up in her flat as a ghost.Andy needs Emily's help: he can't move on until he solves the mystery of his death. But as they spend more time together, Emily is reminded of just how right Andy was for her. And just how drop dead gorgeous he was - and still is.And suddenly laying her ghosts to rest becomes a lot harder than she first thought...A hilarious and feel-good rom com, perfect for fans of Ashley Poston's The Dead Romantics, Erin Sterling's The Ex Hex or anything by Emily Henry.Real readers love Ghosted:''Funny, fresh and feel-good - perfect summer reading' HELLO! Magazine 'The funniest [romcom] you'll read this year or your money back (not legally binding).' Adam Kay, author of This is Going to Hurt'Charming, fresh, and side-splittingly funny...I laughed, I cried, I'll be recommending to everyone!' Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth'A fabulously written five-star read...a great rom com and one you would be sorry to miss' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Absolutely amazing book...loved every minute of it...would recommend to anyone. 10/10!' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'This fabulous, well-written rom com really lifted my spirits...a perfect book to take away with you on holiday this summer' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'A hilarious and charming romantic comedy with a supernatural twist...Mullender's writing is witty and filled with laugh-out-loud moments, making it an entertaining read from start to finish...a delightful and engaging read...standout' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • ISBN: 9780751585254
  • Number of pages: 400
  • Weight: 620g
  • Dimensions: 238 x 158 x 38 mm

Customer Reviews