Long Shadows

Long Shadows: A brand-new gripping supernatural thriller (Elizabeth Cage, Book 3)

Fiction & Poetry, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Crime & Thrillers, Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror , Science Fiction & Fantasy
Paperback Published on: 05/08/2021
£10.99
In stock
Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days
Make and edit your lists in your account
Check click & collect stock near you
Collect today: Pay in shop

Synopsis

BOOK 3 IN THE GRIPPING SUPERNATURAL SERIES BY THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S

I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am.

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn't know who, or what, she is. But she's learned to live with it.

Until now, when what should have been a peaceful holiday turns into anything but, and Elizabeth is forced to recognise that she isn't what she seems.

But neither is anyone else. Has her whole life been a lie?

Someone very badly wants to know the truth about Elizabeth Cage. And they'll do anything to find out. But who will live to regret it?

Twisty, dark and incredibly gripping, the Elizabeth Cage novels are perfect for fans of Sarah Painter and Genevieve Cogman.

Readers love Jodi Taylor:

'Jodi Taylor does brilliant, strong female heroes, and Elizabeth follows on from Max in the St Mary's series'

'I look forward to another adventure with this quirky and perfectly matched pair'

'Hold on to your seat and close your eyes if you dare!'

'Gripping and full of curious plot turns'

'An on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller where no assumptions can be made'

  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • ISBN: 9781472267528
  • Number of pages: 416
  • Weight: 300g
  • Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 30 mm

Customer Reviews

View all
Long Shadows
Brilliant but bonkers
Where on earth to start? First off, DO NOT start the series with this book, it is complicated enough for those of us who have read the preceding books, fo... READ MORE
Alison Robinson